Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Nolan County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Nolan County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Domingo Castillo - R
Doug Alexander - R
Seth Mahaffey - R
Henry Ortega, Jr. - R
Lance Rivera - R
Tony Lara - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Jamie Clem - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Sharla Keith - R
County Judge Republican Party
Treasurer Republican Party
Jeanne Palafox Wells - R
We Need Your Help